Rusty Guinn, Chair
credit bureau industry representative
Jonesboro, AR 
Term Expires: 1/1/2024

Warner Smith, Sr., Secretary
senior citizen representative
Smackover, AR 
Term expires 1/1/2022 

Tyler Steele, Vice-Chair
banking industry representative
Bentonville, AR 
Term expires 1/1/2023 

Edward Vance
collection agency industry representative
Benton, AR 
Term expires 1/1/2023 

at-large member



Boyd Maher, Executive Director
(501) 371-1435 

Rhonda Hetland, Licensing Manager
(501) 371-1434 



The next Board meeting will be Wednesday, August 18 at 10:00 AM in the Fourth Floor Board Room at 900 West Capitol Avenue in Little Rock. This meeting will also be conducted remotely using Microsoft Teams.  Join the meeting by clicking hereor by calling (501) 244-3310, ext. 887 702 169#.


Board meetings are traditionally scheduled for the third Wednesday of February, May, August, and November. Meetings are generally held at 10:00 a.m. in the 4th Floor Board Room at 900 West Capitol Avenue in Little Rock, though some meetings may be conducted virtually (or with a virtual option) using videoconference technology (eg. Teams, Skype, or Zoom).  Meetings are open to the public, though public comment may not always be taken.  All meeting dates, times, and videoconference links (if applicable) are posted on the state's Public Meeting Calendar.